Digest Movies: Goals

I’ve decided to make it a goal to add a minimum of three new posts each week.  I will try to keep up with most of the new theater releases, although I may not be able to watch all of them.  If I get a request to review a particular film, whether new or old, I will make an extra effort to do so.

I added a FAQ section to this blog and included a list of some of my favorite movies, so I will attempt to get reviews for all of those up at some point as well.  And when Oscar season comes around, I’ll try to review all the best picture nominees.  I usually make an effort to watch them anyway.  If you have any movies that you would like to see me review, let me know in the comments.

Thanks for reading!

-pagelady

2 thoughts on “Digest Movies: Goals

  1. Hi pagelady~ I wish you the best of success with this site. This is something that Cliff and I have talked about doing for years and years, but have never gotten around to, so I’m thankful you are putting forth the effort to share your thoughts and critiques of a wonderful industry. Keep them coming… we look forward to reading more.

Leave a Reply

